RESULTS



CHELMER CYCLING CLUB GP DE GENTLEMEN (AND WOMEN) 15 MILE TT

We would like to say a massive thank you to the Timekeepers, John Cottee & Peter Smith and to the wonderful members of our club (and other helpers) who gave up some of their Sunday morning to help support the running of the event. Finally, thank you to you all for coming to ride - we hope you enjoyed it and are planning to enter next year too!

Prizes

TT Bike Competition

1st Overall - Paul Hart (with Sam Thienel) £40
1st on Standard - Louise Robinson (with Nick Knight) £40

Road Bike Competition

1st Man - Jeremy Perks (with Peter Harding) £40 2nd Man - Dave Clark (with James Sherwood) £20

1st Woman - Leah Brook (with Paul Turton) £40 2nd Woman - Paulina Mozal (with Stuart Crawford) £20

1st on Standard - Andrew Grant (with Matthew Grant) £40 2nd on Standard - John Kidd (with Louis Dignance) £20 3rd on Standard - Ian Cardy (with Nick Boyle) £10

Prizes have been awarded on the basis of one prize per team. Where a team may have been eligible for more than one prize, the prize of the highest value has been awarded. Please can all winners send their bank details to chelmertt@hotmail.com so that prize money can be transferred directly.

		TT	Bike Competition					
Pos	<u>Name</u>	<u>Time</u>	Vets Standard	<u>Difference</u>	Pos on standard			
1	Paul Hart	0:31:21	0:39:31	0:08:10	2			
	Sam Thienel	0:31:21	-	-				
	Louise Robinson	0:35:18	0:43:36	0:08:18				
2	Nicholas Knight	0:35:18	0:39:57	0:04:39	1			
3	Jeremy Parker	0:36:15	0:40:50	0:04:35	3			
	Oliver Pidgeon	0:36:15	0:39:31	0:03:16				
4	Peter Tibbitts	0:36:17	0:43:55	0:07:38	4			
	Thomas Platts	0:36:17	-	-	4			
Road Bike Competition								
1	Jeremy Perks	0:34:15	0:39:44	0:05:29	2			
	Peter Harding	0:34:15	0:39:18	0:05:03				
2	Dave Clark	0:34:43	0:39:44	0:05:01	5			
2	James Sherwood	0:34:43	-					
3	Andrew Grant	0:34:46	0:43:40	0:08:54	1			
	Matthew Grant	0:34:46	-					
4	John Kidd	0:34:50	0:39:57	0:05:07	4			
	Louis Dignance	0:34:50	-		*			
5	lan Cardy	0:36:58	0:41:26	0:04:28	6			
	Nick Boyle	0:36:58	0:39:57	0:02:59				
6	Dan Jenkins	0:37:32	0:40:59	0:03:27	8			
	James Wicks	0:37:32	-					
7	Leah Brook	0:38:11	0:43:21	0:05:10	3			
	Paul Turton	0:38:11	0:40:18	0:02:07				
8	Stuart Crawford	0:38:17	0:40:18	0:02:01				
	Paulina Mozal	0:38:17	-		<u>-</u>			
9	Jennie Page	0:39:01	0:43:14	0:04:13	7			
	David Pennington	0:39:01	-					
10	James Moss	0:40:01	0:39:44	-0:00:17	10			

	Grzegorz Jaworski	0:40:01	-		
11	Sharon Skidmore	0:43:19	0:44:34	0:01:15	0
	Kevin Ellis	0:43:19	0:42:32	-0:00:47	9
12	Nina Woollard	0:44:37	-		-
	Graham Seeley	0:44:37	0:44:29	-0:00:08	
13	Natalie Shepherd	0:45:18	0:43:36	-0:01:42	11
13	Emma Haxell	0:45:18	-		
14	Andrew Merchant	0:46:56	0:41:17	-0:05:39	12
14	Helen Barrell	0:46:56	-		12
	Mark Fogg	DNF			
-	Vic Haines	DNF			
	Henry Farrell	DNS			
-	David Farrell	DNS			